Foundation Designs for Dams (Sand and Gravel)

For the design of earth fill dams, presented the flow of seepage through the foundation and abutments be controlled so that no internal erosion occurs and there is no sloughing in the area where the seepage emerges.

This criterion also requires that the amount of water lost through seepage be controlled so that it does not interfere with planned project functions. The basis used for designing foundations for small dams, which requires a generalization of the nature of the foundation in lieu of detailed explorations and the establishment of less theoretical design procedures than those used for major structures, also cautions against the use of these design procedures for unusual conditions where procedures based largely on judgment and experience are not appropriate.

Foundation Design for Dams

The purpose of this design is to show the application of methods of foundation treatment to specific instances. For purposes of discussion, pervious foundations are divided into the following cases:

  1. Exposed pervious foundations
  2. Covered pervious foundations-the pervious

Foundation is overlain by an impervious layer that may vary in thickness from a few feet to hundreds of feet. In both of these cases, the pervious foundation may be relatively homogeneous, or it may be strongly stratified with less pervious layers so that the horizontal permeability will be many times greater than the vertical permeability. Stratification will influence selection of the appropriate foundation treatment method.

The treatment of Type 2: covered pervious foundations, is influenced by the thickness of the impervious top layer. The following three conditions, based upon the thickness of the top impervious layer, are considered:

Impervious layer has a thickness of 3 feet or less: It should be assumed that the layer will be largely ineffective as a blanket in preventing seepage because thin surface strata usually lack the density required for impermeability and because they commonly have a large number of openings through them. There also exists the possibility that construction operations near the dam may penetrate the layer or that, while filling the reservoir, un equalized hydrostatic pressure on the surface of the blanket may puncture it. Therefore, a very thin impervious top layer such as this is considered to have little effect on the imperviousness of the foundation. Drainage trenches or pressure-relief wells near the downstream toe may be necessary to penetrate continuous layers and relieve uplift pressure.

2) Impervious layer has a thickness greater than 3 feet but less than the reservoir head: This type of foundation condition is usually treated by using drainage trenches or pressure- relief wells near the downstream toe to penetrate the impervious layer and relieve the uplift pressures. In the upstream reservoir areas near the dam, the natural blanketing of the impervious layer may reduce seepage. If this is relied upon, the adequacy of the natural blanket should be carefully evaluated.

(3) Impervious layer thickness is greater than the reservoir head: It can be assumed here that there will be no major problems involved so far as seepage or seepage forces are concerned.

1: Exposed Pervious Foundations (Shallow Depth). The foundation treatment for an exposed pervious foundation of shallow depth a cutoff trench excavated to the impervious stratum, called a positive cutoff, should always be used because it is the most “positive” means of avoiding excessive seepage losses and piping. If the stratum is rock, grouting may be required to control the seepage. A horizontal drainage blanket is not necessary if the shallow pervious foundation can act as a filter and provide adequate drainage capacity.

For example, if the downstream portion of the embankment is sand and gravel similar in gradation to the foundation, the horizontal drainage blanket) may not be necessary.

1: Exposed Pervious Foundations (Intermediate Depth).

A foundation is considered to be of intermediate depth when the distance to the impervious layer is too great for a cutoff trench, but can be economically reached by another type of positive cutoff. Whether or not a positive cutoff is economical depends heavily on three items:

  1. (1) The effect of under seepage on the stability of the embankment
  2. (2) The economic value of the water lost by under seepage
  3. (3) Whether or not treatment of the foundation

2: Covered Pervious Foundations

In the case of pervious foundation covered by an impervious layer, the type of treatment depends on the thickness and imperviousness of the layer covering the pervious zone and on the permeability of the underlying pervious layer. If the overlying layer is equal to or less than a few feet thick (say 3 ft), its effect is generally ignored because of thickness variations near the dam site and the possibility of a puncture during construction of the dam or a blowout after filling. In this case, the foundation should be designed as a Case 1: exposed pervious foundation, either shallow or deep.

Courtesy: http://www.enggpedia.com/

247 comments on “Foundation Designs for Dams (Sand and Gravel)

  1. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be working with? I’m having some minor security problems with my latest site and I would like to find something more secure.
    Do you have any recommendations?

    Like

  2. I create a comment when I like a article on a site or I have something to valuable to contribute to the
    conversation. Usually it’s caused by the passion communicated in the article I browsed. And on this post Foundation Designs for Dams (Sand and Gravel) | Pratik Solanki’s Blog.
    I was moved enough to post a comment 😛 I do have 2 questions for you
    if it’s allright. Could it be just me or does it look like some of these comments come across like left by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional online social sites, I’d like to follow you.
    Could you list the complete urls of your public pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

    Like

  3. Somebody necessarily assist to make critically articles I might state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual put up incredible. Magnificent job!

    Like

  4. Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website
    with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the
    information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Excellent blog and great design and style.

    Like

  5. Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while
    you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog website?

    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this
    your broadcast offered bright clear concept

    Like

  6. Hey fantastic blog! Does running a blog like this require a great deal of work?

    I’ve absolutely no understanding of coding however I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future.
    Anyways, should you have any suggestions or tips for new
    blog owners please share. I know this is off subject nevertheless I just wanted to ask.
    Thank you!

    Like

  7. Hey I am so thrilled I found your web site,
    I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Digg for something else,
    Anyways I am here now and would just like to say many
    thanks for a incredible post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to
    read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it
    and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back
    to read a lot more, Please do keep up the superb b.

    Like

  8. Hi there, There’s no doubt that your blog could be
    having internet browser compatibility problems.
    When I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine but when
    opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping issues.

    I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other than that,
    excellent blog!

    Like

  9. Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or
    maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa?
    My site addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

    Like

  10. Whats up this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if
    you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding
    knowledge so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    Like

  11. I blog quite often and I seriously appreciate your information.

    Your article has really peaked my interest. I am going to book mark your blog and
    keep checking for new information about once per week. I subscribed to your Feed too.

    Like

  12. Awesome blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused ..
    Any tips? Thank you!

    Like

  13. Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your website,
    how can i subscribe for a weblog site? The account aided me a applicable
    deal. I have been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered shiny transparent idea

    Like

  14. It’s in point of fact a great and helpful piece of information.
    I’m satisfied that you just shared this useful info with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  15. I have been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours nowadays,
    yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s lovely worth enough for me. Personally, if all web owners and
    bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the
    web will probably be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

  16. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter
    stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly
    the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

    Like

  17. you’re in point of fact a excellent webmaster. The web site loading speed is incredible.
    It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are
    masterpiece. you have done a excellent process on this matter!

    Like

  18. You really make it seem really easy together with your presentation but I in finding
    this matter to be really one thing which I think I might by
    no means understand. It kind of feels too complex and very vast for me.
    I am looking ahead on your subsequent submit, I’ll attempt
    to get the grasp of it!

    Like

  19. Having read this I thought it was really enlightening.
    I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this article together.
    I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

    Like

  20. Howdy I am so excited I found your web site, I really found you
    by accident, while I was browsing on Aol for something else, Anyways I
    am here now and would just like to say thanks for a remarkable
    post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to
    go through it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your
    RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more,
    Please do keep up the awesome jo.

    Like

  21. Hello, Neat post. There is a problem along with your site in web explorer, could
    check this? IE still is the marketplace leader and a large component of other folks will omit your fantastic writing
    because of this problem.

    Like

  22. Hello very cool website!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing ..
    I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m glad to find a lot of helpful info right here in the submit, we want
    develop more techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing.
    . . . . .

    Like

  23. Hi, I do believe this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will come back once again since i have saved as a favorite it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you
    be rich and continue to help other people.

    Like

  24. When I initially commented I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every
    time a comment is added I recieve four emails with the exact same comment.

    Perhaps there is an easy method you can remove me from that service?
    Thank you!

    Like

  25. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite
    reason seemed to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people consider worries that they just don’t know about.

    You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side
    effect , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more.
    Thanks

    Like

  26. Hi there! This post could not be written much better!

    Going through this article reminds me of my previous
    roommate! He continually kept preaching about this.
    I am going to send this post to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a
    good read. Thank you for sharing!

    Like

  27. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a co-worker who has
    been conducting a little homework on this. And he in
    fact ordered me lunch due to the fact that I discovered it for him…
    lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanks for spending some time to discuss this topic here
    on your web page.

    Like

  28. I just like the valuable information you provide for your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and test once
    more right here frequently. I am somewhat sure I’ll be told a lot of new stuff proper
    here! Best of luck for the next!

    Like

  29. Admiring the commitment you put into your website and detailed information you provide.
    It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that
    isn’t the same unwanted rehashed information.
    Fantastic read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Like

  30. I’m extremely pleased to find this website.
    I want to to thank you for your time due to this wonderful read!!
    I definitely savored every little bit of it and I have you saved to fav to look at new
    information in your web site.

    Like

  31. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it
    seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You clearly know what youre talking about, why throw
    away your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could
    be giving us something enlightening to read?

    Like

  32. Normally I don’t read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very
    compelled me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me.
    Thanks, very great article.

    Like

  33. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to shoot
    you an email. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might
    be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

    Like

  34. Its like you read my thoughts! You appear to understand a lot about this, such as you wrote the
    e-book in it or something. I believe that you can do with a
    few % to force the message house a little bit, however instead of that,
    that is wonderful blog. A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

    Like

  35. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering
    what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% sure. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Cheers

    Like

  36. I just couldn’t leave your website before suggesting that I
    really enjoyed the standard information a person provide
    for your guests? Is gonna be again often in order to investigate cross-check new posts

    Like

  37. I am not certain where you’re getting your information,
    however good topic. I must spend some time studying much
    more or figuring out more. Thanks for great information I used to be searching for this information for my mission.

    Like

  38. hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up something new from right here.
    I did however expertise several technical points using this website,
    since I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that
    I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect
    your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more of your
    respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again
    soon.

    Like

  39. I blog often and I really appreciate your information.
    This article has truly peaked my interest. I’m going to take
    a note of your website and keep checking for new information about once a week.

    I subscribed to your Feed too.

    Like

  40. We absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be
    precisely what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content for yourself?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on
    a lot of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome blog!

    Like

  41. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site.

    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?
    Exceptional work!

    Like

  42. Aw, this was an incredibly good post. Spending some time and actual
    effort to create a superb article… but what can I say…
    I hesitate a lot and don’t manage to get anything done.

    Like

  43. This design is wicked! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused.

    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to
    start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job.
    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

    Like

  44. Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site,
    how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account
    helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

    Like

  45. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I’ve
    truly loved surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing
    in your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

    Like

  46. You really make it appear really easy along with your presentation
    however I to find this topic to be actually something which
    I think I’d never understand. It kind of feels too complex and
    very extensive for me. I am looking ahead for your next post, I will attempt to get the cling of it!

    Like

  47. Wow, awesome blog layout! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for?
    you made running a blog look easy. The whole glance of your website is fantastic, let alone the content material!

    Like

  48. I do consider all the ideas you have introduced to your post.
    They are very convincing and can certainly work.
    Still, the posts are too brief for novices. May you please extend them a little from subsequent time?
    Thanks for the post.

    Like

  49. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve
    really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be
    subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    Like

  50. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as
    I provide credit and sources back to your blog? My blog is in the exact same niche
    as yours and my users would really benefit from some of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you. Cheers!

    Like

  51. May I simply just say what a relief to discover an individual who actually knows what they’re talking about on the web.
    You definitely understand how to bring an issue to light
    and make it important. More people really need to look at this and understand this side of your story.
    I was surprised that you aren’t more popular since you most certainly have the gift.

    Like

  52. constantly i used to read smaller posts which also clear their motive, and that is also
    happening with this piece of writing which I am reading at this time.

    Like

  53. Hello would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I must say this blog loads
    a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider
    at a honest price? Thanks, I appreciate it!

    Like

  54. First off I want to say excellent blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind.

    I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear
    your thoughts prior to writing. I have had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out.
    I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any recommendations or hints? Thank you!

    Like

  55. I’ve been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty
    worth enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content
    as you did, the web will be much more useful
    than ever before.

    Like

  56. Admiring the commitment you put into your blog and in depth information
    you present. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed information.
    Fantastic read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Like

  57. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative.
    I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue
    this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing.

    Cheers!

    Like

  58. Hey there! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  59. I seldom comment, however I browsed a few comments here Foundation Designs for Dams (Sand and Gravel) | CIVIL ENGINEERING SOLUTION.
    I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it simply me or do a few of these comments appear like they are written by brain
    dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are writing on other places, I would like to keep up with you.
    Could you list of the complete urls of all your social pages like your Facebook
    page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    Like

  60. I am really loving the theme/design of your website.
    Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues?
    A couple of my blog audience have complained about my blog not
    operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome.
    Do you have any recommendations to help fix this issue?

    Like

  61. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to
    shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some recommendations for
    your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over
    time.

    Like

  62. Heya this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if
    blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with
    HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so
    I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    Like

  63. I got this website from my friend who informed me concerning this website and now this time I am browsing this
    web page and reading very informative articles
    here.

    Like

  64. Wonderful article! This is the kind of information that are
    supposed to be shared across the internet. Shame on Google for now not positioning this submit higher!
    Come on over and talk over with my site . Thank you =)

    Like

  65. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme
    of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard
    to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance.
    I must say that you’ve done a excellent job with this. In addition,
    the blog loads very quick for me on Opera. Superb Blog!

    Like

  66. We stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking at your web
    page yet again.

    Like

  67. You actually make it seem so easy together with your presentation but I find this topic to be
    actually something which I believe I would by no means understand.
    It seems too complicated and extremely wide for
    me. I am taking a look forward for your subsequent
    submit, I’ll attempt to get the hold of it!

    Like

  68. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a
    comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Thanks a lot!

    Like

  69. First off I want to say great blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing.
    I have had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out.
    I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the
    first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted simply just trying to
    figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or
    tips? Thanks!

    Like

  70. You really make it appear so easy along with your presentation however I find this topic to be actually something which I
    believe I would by no means understand. It sort of feels too complex and very extensive for me.

    I’m having a look ahead for your next publish, I will try to get
    the hold of it!

    Like

  71. You’re so cool! I don’t suppose I’ve truly read anything like this before.
    So good to find someone with original thoughts on this subject.
    Really.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is
    required on the internet, someone with some originality!

    Like

  72. Itss custom foam injterior ensures your expensive i – Mac is
    fully protected from shocks and bumps. Thus, you may be able to
    strike a dsal with some surrounding dealerships in your area.

    Levels can be created by stacking containers where most of the weight of a container is supported by containers underneath it.

    Like

  73. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to death at work so
    I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.

    I really like the information you provide here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded
    on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyhow, fantastic site!

    Like

  74. PE T is no longer confined primarily to thhe use of fiber, bbut
    to further expand the types of containers, packagng materials, films, film, Engineering Plastics
    Fields, currently, PET is being increasingly replacwd byy aluminum,
    glass, ceramics, paper, wood, steel and other synthetic materials, polyester family
    have continued to expand. And that estimate, courtesy of the Real Diaper
    Association ( is assuking the child is out of diapers at age two.
    If you are the latter then listen up while
    we explain thee “science” behind layering.

    Like

  75. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to gget that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance.

    I must say you’ve done a excellennt job with this. Additionally,
    the blog loads extremely fas for me on Firefox. Superb Blog!

    Like

  76. Suppose you deal with health products, andd if you look at this keyword phrase in a
    good search engine, your website get the ranking of search engines like something like 3.
    If their claims spund too good to be true, thedy probably are.

    Whitehats are those who will work hard to build up a website’s content
    page by page.

    Like

  77. Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.

    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any helpful hints for newbie blog writers?
    I’d really appreciate it.

    Like

  78. Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due
    to no data backup. Do you have any solutions
    to prevent hackers?

    Like

  79. There are two kinds of augmentation procedure: silicone which costs about
    $4,000 and saline solution which costs about $3,600. Many people choose to have laser eye treatment,
    also known as refractive surgery, to improve their sight so they no longer
    have to wear glasses or contact lenses. These
    days, if you’re not happy with a certain part of your body, there’s an operation
    available for just about anything.

    Like

  80. Terrific post however , I was wondering iff you could writge a
    litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful
    if you could elaborate a little bitt more. Many
    thanks!

    Like

  81. Actually, these women who choose cosmetic operations may not realize the damage of these surgeries can bring.
    It has been observed that people gather confidence with
    plastic surgeries. 1) George Clooney – The first celebrity that we absolutely adore who has admitted to plastic surgery is George Clooney.

    Like

  82. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back down the road.
    I want to encourage continue your great writing, have a nice morning!

    Like

  83. As for Rinna, the procedures have certainly done much to accent her natural
    beauty. It probably is the biggest type of plastic procedure
    performed. There were over 280,000 liposuction procedures performed in the US
    in 2010.

    Like

  84. Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal
    but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking
    about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start.
    Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Appreciate it

    Like

  85. Hmm is anyone epse having problems with the pictures
    on this bloog loading? I’m trying to find ouut if its a problem on my
    end or if it’s the blog. Any suggestions would bee greatly appreciated.

    Like

  86. Someone necessarily lend a hand to make severely articles
    I might state. That is the very first time I frequented
    your website page and to this point? I amazed with the analysis you made to
    create this actual submit incredible. Excellent job!

    Like

  87. My brother recommended I might like this web site.
    He was entirely right. This post truly made my day.
    You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info!

    Thanks!

    Like

  88. People with an improved and proportionate body meet the outer world
    with more amount of confidence. Does the doctor
    give a clear understanding of the risk criteria and probable results.
    Plastic surgeons can correct the problem by performing breast reduction surgery on patients.

    Like

  89. However, it is when animals are involved that we should question whether human
    fatalities should be considered unfortunate “accidents,”
    or par for the course. We must respect the ocean
    and its creatures at all times. Animals move quickly in the water, and often
    erratically, making them look like floundering prey.

    Like

  90. Hi outstanding blog! Does running a blog like this require
    a lot of work? I have very little expertise in computer programming but I had been
    hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyway, if you have any ieeas oor techniques for new blog owners pleade share.

    I know this is off subject but I simply needed to ask. Kudos!

    Like

  91. I have been surfing online greater than three hours as of late, but I by no means
    discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is lovely
    worth enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the internet
    will likely be a lot more helpful than ever before.

    Like

  92. Hello! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading
    through this post reminds me of my old room mate!

    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this page to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

    Like

  93. Hello there, I discovered your site by means of Google even as looking for a comparable subject, your site got here up, it seems to be great.

    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just changed into aware of your blog via Google, and found
    that it’s really informative. I’m gonna be careful for brussels.
    I will appreciate for those who continue this in
    future. Lots of people might be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

    Like

  94. What’s up everyone, it’s my first go to see at this web site, and piece of
    writing is truly fruitful for me, keep up posting these types of articles or
    reviews.

    Like

  95. I have learn a few excellent stuff here. Definitely
    worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise
    how much attempt you put to create any such magnificent informative site.

    Like

  96. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and
    was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something
    like this. Please let me know if you run into anything.
    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    Like

  97. This is really interesting, You’re an overly professional
    blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and sit up for in
    search of extra of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

    Like

  98. Many of my free baits were well over 25 millimetres in size and none were made to be round but rather all were odd shaped and were in fact not prepared by rolling at
    all. Years ago it would have been simple enough for a beginner to put on a
    piece of bread paste, or dig up a worm and use that. This article has Pizza Hut’s copycat recipe and the history of the pizza.

    Like

  99. Superb blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for
    a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally
    confused .. Any suggestions? Thanks!

    Like

  100. Buut since China Phones are not yet supported by any Service Provider, what
    you can do is to actkve MMS and GPRS using another phone.

    0+, is compatible with i – Phone, i – Pad and i – Pod Touch and is optimized for i – Phone 5.
    In a matter of minutes you can have your phone unlocked, even
    if you are not technologically savvy.

    Like

  101. Make the most of your trip with tips and recommendations from: Japan Travel Tips.
    If you are unsure as to which type of brace to select then seek advic from a clinician who will bee ablee
    to point you in thhe right direction. If you wan to explore real Japan
    so let us see in this article about Kyoto.

    Like

  102. Excellent items from you, man. I’ve be aware your stuff previous to and you are simply too magnificent.
    I actually like what you’ve bought here, really like what you’re stating and the best way
    during which you say it. You are making it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart.
    I cant wait to learn much more from you. This
    is actually a great site.

    Like

  103. Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found a sea shell and
    gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell
    to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and
    it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is
    entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

    Like

  104. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
    Very useful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot.

    I was seeking this certain information for a very long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

    Like

  105. Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
    Very useful info specially the ultimate phase 🙂 I deal with such info much.
    I used to be seeking this particular info for a very long time.
    Thanks and good luck.

    Like

  106. Pingback: Google

  107. I absolutely love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you
    make this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my own site and would love to find out where you got this from
    or exactly what the theme is named. Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

